Topics List Inbox Friends Search Admin Information  
 You are not logged in.   
Username: Password: Register

Boxers or Briefs? Granny Pants or Thongs?
 This Topic was created by [THEWINNIPEGWARRIOR®] Messages per page: 20 50 [100]
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Go to Parent Topic
 



You do not have enough Respect Points to post in this topic.


[Head banger] Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:01:42 AM 
[guitardude] Wednesday, May 04, 2011 7:48:18 PM 
[guitardude] Wednesday, May 04, 2011 7:43:12 PM 
[guitardude] Sunday, April 24, 2011 5:59:42 PM 
ass;)
[Head banger] Tuesday, April 19, 2011 7:57:32 AM 
[Head banger] Sunday, April 17, 2011 8:19:49 AM 
[Head banger] Saturday, April 16, 2011 6:35:49 AM 
[Head banger] Saturday, April 16, 2011 6:35:09 AM 


[Head banger] Thursday, April 07, 2011 8:10:41 AM 
[guitardude] Monday, April 04, 2011 8:00:49 PM 
damn!!
[Head banger] Friday, April 01, 2011 7:51:35 AM 


[Head banger] Thursday, March 24, 2011 7:55:25 AM 
[Head banger] Monday, March 21, 2011 7:51:05 AM 
[Head banger] Friday, March 18, 2011 8:54:34 AM 
[Head banger] Thursday, March 17, 2011 10:10:22 PM 
[guitardude] Wednesday, March 16, 2011 8:38:44 PM 
bums
[guitardude] Wednesday, March 16, 2011 8:37:38 PM 
Kalia BikiniBikini 1
[Head banger] Wednesday, March 16, 2011 7:53:23 AM 
[Head banger] Tuesday, March 15, 2011 7:55:19 AM 
[Head banger] Thursday, March 10, 2011 8:02:02 AM 
[guidogodoy] Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:51:47 PM 
HOLY CRAP!!

Funny how your message appeared. The text about the LSU (making me hate them because they stole Michigan State's coach a while back) then the image. Yeah, I am now an LSU fan too....
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guitardude from Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:40:48 PM)
[guitardude] Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:40:48 PM 
I`m not an LSU fan, but sometimes you just gotta like`m!
[guitardude] Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:37:32 PM 
[guitardude] Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:35:47 PM 
[guitardude] Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:35:42 PM 
[guitardude] Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:30:19 PM 
 
Edited at: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:32:11 PM
Edited at: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:33:21 PM
[guitardude] Friday, February 11, 2011 7:34:14 PM 
[guitardude] Monday, February 07, 2011 7:57:34 PM 
[guitardude] Monday, February 07, 2011 7:48:24 PM 

Edited at: Monday, February 07, 2011 7:50:03 PM
[Head banger] Monday, January 31, 2011 8:15:28 AM 
[Head banger] Tuesday, January 25, 2011 8:30:45 AM 
[Head banger] Friday, January 21, 2011 8:27:03 AM 
[Head banger] Wednesday, January 19, 2011 8:29:29 AM 
[Head banger] Friday, January 07, 2011 7:51:14 AM 



[guitardude] Tuesday, December 28, 2010 12:47:05 PM 
Cowgirl-in-ChapsCowgirl-from-Behind
[guitardude] Tuesday, December 28, 2010 12:42:52 PM 
Huge Cleavage Pool GirlBlue Dress Pool Girl
[guitardude] Tuesday, December 28, 2010 12:39:09 PM 
Blue-Lingerie-in-Mirror
[guitardude] Tuesday, December 28, 2010 12:36:33 PM 
Tight-Clothes-in-MirrorLingerie-in-Mirror
Edited at: Tuesday, December 28, 2010 12:37:34 PM
[guitardude] Monday, December 27, 2010 12:46:39 PM 
Hot Biker Chick
Aguila Beer Girl
Edited at: Monday, December 27, 2010 12:50:30 PM
[guitardude] Monday, December 27, 2010 12:44:19 PM 
I`m going to burn in hell for this one!
Hot Biker ChickHot Biker Chick
Edited at: Monday, December 27, 2010 12:45:55 PM
[Brian_Evans] Wednesday, December 22, 2010 10:29:05 AM 
bubble butts ...lol
[Head banger] Wednesday, December 22, 2010 7:54:46 AM 
[Head banger] Saturday, December 04, 2010 3:49:33 PM 


[Head banger] Saturday, December 04, 2010 3:47:51 PM 
[Head banger] Tuesday, November 30, 2010 8:25:11 AM 
[Head banger] Friday, November 19, 2010 8:17:30 AM 
[Head banger] Monday, November 15, 2010 8:30:49 AM 
[Head banger] Sunday, October 31, 2010 3:58:30 PM 


[Head banger] Wednesday, October 27, 2010 8:59:37 PM 
[guitardude] Tuesday, October 26, 2010 8:04:32 PM 
sexy_latin_girls.jpg me image by s3nsitive101634369560.jpg Sexy Dress Front image by michael_bennett68
[Head banger] Monday, October 25, 2010 11:08:39 PM 

[Head banger] Saturday, October 23, 2010 3:04:58 PM 
[Head banger] Friday, October 15, 2010 9:48:48 PM 
[Head banger] Wednesday, October 13, 2010 6:26:35 AM 
[guitardude] Monday, October 11, 2010 12:45:35 PM 

Edited at: Monday, October 11, 2010 12:50:29 PM
[guitardude] Monday, October 11, 2010 12:40:42 PM 
E
dited at: Monday, October 11, 2010 12:41:24 PM

Edited at: Monday, October 11, 2010 12:44:40 PM
[guitardude] Monday, October 11, 2010 12:39:41 PM 
[guitardude] Sunday, October 03, 2010 2:50:12 PM 
suzuki-gsxr-sexy-girl.jpg image by 24pi
[guitardude] Sunday, October 03, 2010 2:43:48 PM 
K299.jpg Sexy image by Aspoiledbratt
[guitardude] Sunday, October 03, 2010 2:39:47 PM 
Nicci-Juice-sexy-erotic-Nicci-Juice-beauty-Sexy-Pics-Sexy-women-sexy-babes-sensual-blondes-woman-8-no-nude-smokin-hot-Blondes-Sexy-Body-sexy.jpg image by cummins5552
[Head banger] Monday, September 27, 2010 6:14:58 AM 
[Head banger] Wednesday, September 22, 2010 5:05:54 PM 

I supose it could have been


  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guitardude from Wednesday, September 22, 2010 4:52:10 PM)
[guitardude] Wednesday, September 22, 2010 4:52:10 PM 
Good answer HB, but would`ve been more fun if you had answered "YES".......
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Head banger from Wednesday, September 22, 2010 5:37:17 AM)
[Head banger] Wednesday, September 22, 2010 5:37:17 AM 
I dont know any girls I post.  picks are usualy from a facebook application.  as to your sister, no idea but probably not.
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by zomby from Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:33:36 AM)
[Zomby] Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:33:36 AM 
you keep putting your birds on here headbanger actually looks like my sister do you know her
[Head banger] Monday, September 20, 2010 8:23:07 PM 
[guitardude] Saturday, September 18, 2010 3:10:29 PM 

[guitardude] Saturday, September 18, 2010 3:08:09 PM 
[Head banger] Wednesday, September 15, 2010 6:30:13 AM 
[Head banger] Thursday, September 09, 2010 6:32:06 AM 


[guitardude] Saturday, August 28, 2010 4:00:11 PM 
Sadly Guitar Center and Musicians Friend do not sell those, I`m still holding out for Sam Ash!!
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by SDBinNY from Saturday, August 28, 2010 1:44:20 PM)
[SDBinNY] Saturday, August 28, 2010 1:44:20 PM 
That is the hottest guitar stand I have EVER seen....
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guitardude from Saturday, August 28, 2010 8:20:53 AM)
[guitardude] Saturday, August 28, 2010 8:27:36 AM 
62d2.jpg Sexy women image by kristisutton73
[guitardude] Saturday, August 28, 2010 8:24:31 AM 
2865c88ae816096751b9746lz1.jpg Sexy image by Ftworthblewbird
[guitardude] Saturday, August 28, 2010 8:20:53 AM 
k-sexy-Luv-of-Women-girls-girl-spec.jpg image by Gaston_Delgado
[guitardude] Thursday, August 19, 2010 6:35:04 PM 
Maybe that her sweet tooth has a craving?
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by zomby from Thursday, August 19, 2010 6:38:44 AM)
[Zomby] Thursday, August 19, 2010 6:38:44 AM 
what is this young lady saying
[Head banger] Thursday, August 19, 2010 6:04:42 AM 
[guitardude] Sunday, August 15, 2010 12:27:28 PM 
1adyocm8.jpg SEXY GIRL image by BIGK001

[guitardude] Sunday, August 15, 2010 12:20:17 PM 
2624865.jpg sexy tits image by hondaboy222
[guitardude] Sunday, August 15, 2010 12:16:53 PM 
Hey Guidz! Maybe you`ll get this one to deliver that V!!
sexy-ups-girl.jpg Hot UPS Girl image by breal96b
[guitardude] Saturday, August 14, 2010 7:41:55 PM 
Girls-Amateur-Photos-sexy-hot-girls.jpg Rachelle and Kali image by kasli_r_us3571890809_72e5f2f703_o.jpg Hot asian 2 image by xEvo8
Edited at: Saturday, August 14, 2010 7:44:24 PM
[Head banger] Friday, August 13, 2010 8:41:39 PM 
ah, the car is my dream, no, I do not post photos of any women I know
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by zomby from Friday, August 13, 2010 4:00:51 PM)
[Zomby] Friday, August 13, 2010 4:00:51 PM 
THE RED CAR ON YOUR PROFILE     WELL IS SHE YOUR WOMEN
[Head banger] Friday, August 13, 2010 11:36:35 AM 
not my GF, and what car?  I dont currently own a car.
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by zomby from Friday, August 13, 2010 9:15:41 AM)
[Zomby] Friday, August 13, 2010 9:15:41 AM 
i also meant to say shed go well with your car
[Zomby] Friday, August 13, 2010 9:14:19 AM 
is that your girlfreind headbanger
[Head banger] Friday, August 13, 2010 6:23:44 AM 
[guitardude] Monday, August 09, 2010 4:45:14 PM 
BrunettePlayboyLingerieModelWall-30.jpg Brunette Playboy Lingerie Model Wallpaper 34 image by i12brich1
[guitardude] Monday, August 09, 2010 4:43:53 PM 
boycut-maximus-babes.jpg Lingerie image by suzithorn
[guitardude] Monday, August 09, 2010 4:38:05 PM 
[acolyte55] Monday, August 09, 2010 11:55:00 AM 
what tree?
[guitardude] Sunday, August 08, 2010 12:14:56 PM 
Oh , how I wish!!
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by SDBinNY from Sunday, August 08, 2010 7:38:54 AM)
[SDBinNY] Sunday, August 08, 2010 7:38:54 AM 
Is that a shot of your tree Dude?? Merry Frikkin Christmas !!!!!!!!!!
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guitardude from Saturday, August 07, 2010 7:54:17 PM)
[guitardude] Saturday, August 07, 2010 7:59:16 PM 
lingerie_babes_03.jpg she is like wow image by TARPON08
[guitardude] Saturday, August 07, 2010 7:56:42 PM 
car-girls-in-bikinis.jpg car babes image by XxCr33dxX
[guitardude] Saturday, August 07, 2010 7:54:17 PM 
cropsave.jpg HOT Chicks on HOT Bikes image by kyraleah
[Head banger] Saturday, August 07, 2010 3:43:37 PM 
yes, its not that comon though
at least I dont think its comon
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by zomby from Saturday, August 07, 2010 10:07:35 AM)
[Zomby] Saturday, August 07, 2010 10:07:35 AM 
can you get arse implants now
[guidogodoy] Wednesday, August 04, 2010 10:31:49 AM 
Hey! A Braziiian!
  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Head banger from Wednesday, August 04, 2010 6:40:13 AM)
<< Previous Message 101 to 200
Messages per page: 20 50 [100]
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Page: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Next >>