Login
User: Pass: Register

Add to Favourites


Topics List Inbox Friends Search Admin Information  
 You are not logged in. Login or Register   

 Song association Game
 This Topic was created by [Dime/UNDER BLOOD RED SKIES!!!!] Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Go to Parent Topic
 


Name a song that the said song brings to mind






Post Message    

[METALMANJP] Wednesday, January 22, 2014 11:52:38 AM 

Unchained - Van Halen, nothin stays the same!

[Budred] Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:28:04 AM 
...had to edit. didn't read, wrote Priest

I'll go with Changes by BLACK SABBATH
Edited at: Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:30:59 AM
[PainkillerGirl] Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:37:15 AM 

Wind of change - Scorpions

[METALMANJP] Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:18:13 AM 

Riding on the wind - Priest

[zomby] Wednesday, November 06, 2013 4:27:04 AM 
 bad motorsooter montrose.....and my link being john bonham riding the union jack chopper in his fantasy dream sequense on the film song remains the same id bloody post it if i knew how
[icecreamman] Monday, November 04, 2013 3:58:20 PM 
 Immigrant Song - Led Zepplin
[PainkillerGirl] Wednesday, September 25, 2013 9:57:06 AM 

Mystery Song - Status Quo

[METALMANJP] Monday, August 26, 2013 3:35:40 PM 

Mystery - Dio

[ladiesman] Sunday, July 28, 2013 1:34:45 AM 

Rainbow in the dark-Dio.

[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, May 26, 2013 11:29:40 PM 
Screaming in the Dark-Halford
[zomby] Friday, May 10, 2013 4:59:57 PM 
 silent screams
[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, April 07, 2013 12:20:18 AM 
Screaming for Vengeance-Judas Priest
[i flick my boogers] Friday, March 22, 2013 1:37:08 PM 
 Krokus Screaming in the Night
[Vaillant 3.0] Thursday, March 21, 2013 10:43:18 PM 
Guardian of the Night-Accept
[zomby] Friday, March 15, 2013 4:23:42 PM 
 changing of the guard...........bob dylan
[acolyte55] Monday, February 18, 2013 5:02:27 PM 
the sentinel
[Tania2194AD] Monday, February 18, 2013 9:43:06 AM 
 Racer X - Golden God
[Juda SveŠenik] Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:57:45 PM 

 Motorcycle man - Saxon

[Stratovarius217] Saturday, February 09, 2013 8:18:00 PM 
Gifted But Twisted Ice Cream Man
[Tania2194AD] Friday, February 08, 2013 11:53:41 AM 
Racer X - empty man 
<< Previous Message 1 to 20
Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Last
Next >>

     UK Store
Click for all the details on  EPITAPH Blu-ray and DVD to be released on May 28th 2013!
Click for all the details on Screaming For Vengeance Special 30th Anniversary Edition
Copyright © 2000-2013 Judas Priest Music Ltd
Users Online: 650 Peak Users: 767
Site Design by Murray Francis