Topics List Inbox Friends Search Admin Information  
 You are not logged in.   
Username: Password: Register

First Priest Album You Ever Heard?
 This Topic was created by [torchess] Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Go to Parent Topic


[sentinel84] Saturday, January 08, 2011 10:04:20 AM 
point of entry. Great underrated album full of classic tracks
[Priestfan2010] Friday, January 07, 2011 7:07:25 PM 
British Steel, one of the best metal albums to date.
[JudasFire] Friday, January 07, 2011 6:50:28 PM 
Jugulator back in the 90's
[mikej] Friday, January 07, 2011 3:30:59 PM 
My first was screaming for vengence after I saw them in concert my first one I've been hooked every since
[catseye] Friday, January 07, 2011 5:32:08 AM 
Rocka Rolla. First Priest album I listened to and first vinyl album I ever bought. It blew my mind
[bhatten] Wednesday, December 29, 2010 1:20:50 AM 
My first album was Screaming for Vengeance as it is known downunder. My second was British Steel and both are still my favourites.
[the highway terror] Tuesday, December 21, 2010 10:48:17 PM 
Stained Class , still my favorite
[Texas_Tyrant] Thursday, December 09, 2010 12:54:17 PM 
when i was little i decided to just pick the one with the coolest cover so i got defenders of the faith
[MichaelLeeSmyth] Thursday, December 02, 2010 7:55:02 AM 
Sin After Sin-my favorite Priest LP to this day.
[Jack the knife94] Monday, October 18, 2010 3:36:00 PM 
Painkiller, then I went on buying every album since Rocka Rolla!
[Zomby] Thursday, October 14, 2010 3:01:09 AM 
british steele i didnt get that till mid eighties and id already seen them twice in the seventies    bad head back then
[Jula Priest] Wednesday, October 13, 2010 9:20:07 PM 
Killing Machine and have never looked back ever since.
[Apartofme] Wednesday, October 06, 2010 4:22:13 PM 
Stained Class
[HalfordIsGod!!] Wednesday, October 06, 2010 3:53:38 PM 
Rocka Rolla
[Brian_Evans] Thursday, September 09, 2010 5:05:50 PM 
Hell Bent
[winter69] Wednesday, September 08, 2010 6:50:37 PM 
Sad wings of destiny
[guitardude] Wednesday, September 08, 2010 4:44:03 PM 
Sad Wings of Destiny for me, I had this over the top rrally cool cousin that turned me onto a lot of heavy stuff.
[K2M] Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:52:24 PM 
Sad Wings of Destiny
[hot buns jimenez] Tuesday, September 07, 2010 10:47:11 PM 
Screaming for Vengeance!
[Cooler] Tuesday, August 10, 2010 4:48:05 PM 
Rocka Rolla. Oh, those days...
<< Previous Message 41 to 60
Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Page: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9
Next >>