Topics List Inbox Friends Search Admin Information  
 You are not logged in.   
Username: Password: Register

What are youo listening rigt now?
 This Topic was created by [Lidija] Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Go to Parent Topic
 


About music we are listening at this particulary time






Post Message    

[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, October 11, 2020 12:09:14 AM 
[guidogodoy] Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5:38:15 PM 
HUGE loss today. RIP Eddie...

[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:13:39 PM 
Did I ever mention that I LOVE this album?


[Vaillant 3.0] Friday, April 17, 2020 6:44:55 PM 
Saw that one yesterday!

  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guidogodoy from Tuesday, April 14, 2020 9:23:52 PM)
[guidogodoy] Tuesday, April 14, 2020 9:23:52 PM 
This Geico commercial. My house has a Ratt problem. HAAA!!!


[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:52:37 PM 


  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by guidogodoy from Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:50:18 PM)
[guidogodoy] Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:57:46 PM 
So good it posted twice!




Edited at: Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:58:38 PM
[guidogodoy] Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:50:18 PM 
Trying to get back to running at the gym. Thought I was going to have a grueling mile or two trudge run...until I heard THIS in my ears!!!!!  \m/



[guidogodoy] Tuesday, January 14, 2020 12:41:56 AM 
Yup. End of an era.

  [Show/Hide Quoted Message] (Quoting Message by Melissa Kaileigh from Friday, January 10, 2020 9:09:36 PM)
[Melissa Kaileigh] Friday, January 10, 2020 9:09:36 PM 

R.I.P Neil Peart,just discovered this band recently,so sad about the drummer :(


 




 
[guidogodoy] Monday, December 30, 2019 12:54:33 AM 
This version of the song! Fuckin' funny!!!
As others commented, can't here Total Eclipse of the Heart without laughing now.



[guidogodoy] Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1:16:49 AM 
PRIEST PRIEST PRIEST


Don't diss KK!!!!
[guidogodoy] Tuesday, November 26, 2019 12:25:26 AM 

[guidogodoy] Thursday, October 24, 2019 2:30:00 AM 
Gear Jammer!!! GEORGE!!!



[guidogodoy] Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:12:31 AM 
Drunken Milkman....(milk and blood....blood and MILK!!!)


[Vaillant 3.0] Friday, September 20, 2019 11:18:18 PM 
...and somehow I am now a fan of this song.


[Vaillant 3.0] Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:22:38 AM 
Only cause I watched "The Dirt" at 7 am on a Saturday.

[guidogodoy] Monday, September 9, 2019 11:15:48 PM 

[guidogodoy] Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:50:26 AM 

[guidogodoy] Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:09:18 AM 
What a Fuckin' JAM!!!!!


<< Previous Message 1 to 20
Messages per page: [20] 50 100 
Message display order: [Newest first] Oldest first 
Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Last
Next >>